Vinland Saga Episode 4 Release Date

Thorfinn and Einar are being tortured by several of the bodyguards. The mayhem is interrupted by the arrival of their boss. Learn more about Episode 4 of Season 2 of Vinland Saga below.

Time of Release: When Episode 4 of Season 2 of “Vinland Saga” Becomes Available

On Monday, January 30th, the United States will be treated to the premiere of the fourth episode of Season 2 of Vinland Saga. On Tuesday, January 31 at 12:30 a.m. JST, the episode will premiere in Japan.

Vinland Saga Episode 4 Release Date

Crunchyroll and Netflix both host the series for streaming. The show is being shown simultaneously on Crunchyroll. Subtitled episodes in English will be made available in the United States one hour after they air in Japan. The similar timetable in the USA would look like this:

  • 11:30 a.m. ET
  • 10:30 a.m. CT
  • 8:30 a.m. PT

Meanwhile, you can watch the episode on Netflix during these times:

  • 3:00 a.m. ET
  • 2:00 a.m. CT
  • 12:00 a.m. PT

Read Also:

  1. What is The Too Loud Challenge
  2. Justin Bieber Net Worth 2022-2023
  3. What Does Video Being Processed Mean on TikTok

When and Where Can I Catch Up on the Vinland Saga

The second season of Vinland Saga can be viewed on both Netflix and Crunchyroll.

Synopsis of Episode 3 of Season 2 of “The Vinland Saga”

When Olmar wants a drink, Fox and Badger take him to their den. Olmar drinks too much and cries foul because he is misunderstood. Olmar must kill a man, Fox says to him. The first thing on Einar’s mind when he opens his eyes in the morning is all the work that has to be done around the farm.

Thorfinn, meanwhile, has a nightmare he can’t remember and wakes up screaming. Einar encounters Ketil’s attendant, Arnheid, at the spring where he and Thorfinn go to wash their faces. Fox and Badger pop from out of nowhere.

The group invites Thorfinn and Einar to visit. Einar finds out that they serve as farm security. Fox arrives and tries to persuade Olmar to kill Einar, but Olmar is hesitant. Olmar is taken down by Einar, and the latter orders Thorfinn to flee.

When Einar asks to return to the farm, Thorfinn promises to sacrifice himself if he can. Fox says everyone is scared of dying; thus, Thorfinn ought to be too. He swings his blade several times at Thorfinn.

The leader of the bodyguards, known as “Snake,” shows there unexpectedly. He knocks Fox to the ground and demands an explanation from Badger.

Read Also:

  1. Is Natalia Dyer Anorexic
  2. I Was Born A Dog I Identify As A Dog
  3. Where to Watch Naruto Shippuden Dubbed

All Episodes Release Dates for the Second Season of “Vinland Saga”

The second season of the Vinland Saga will also consist of 24 episodes. Except in Japan and Australia, where it will air on Tuesdays, a new episode will be released every Monday for most timezones. This year’s season kicked off on January 9, 2023.

Season 2 will consist of the following episodes, and below is when they will air:

Episodes Names Day Date
1 Slave Monday January 9th, 2023
2 Ketil’s Farm Monday January 16th, 2023
3 Snake Monday January 23rd, 2023
4 Awakening Monday January 30th, 2023
5 The Path of Blood Monday Monday, February 6th, 2023
6 I Want A Horse Monday Monday, February 13th, 2023
7 TBA Monday February 20th, 2023
8 TBA Monday February 27th, 2023
9 TBA Monday March 6th, 2023
10 TBA Monday March 13th, 2023
11 TBA Monday March 20th, 2023
12 TBA Monday March 27th, 2023
13 TBA Monday April 3rd, 2023
14 TBA Monday April 10th, 2023
1 5 TBA Monday April 17th, 2023
16 TBA Monday April 24th, 2023
17 TBA Monday May 1st, 2023
18 TBA Monday May 8th, 2023
19 TBA Monday May 15th, 2023
20 TBA Monday May 22nd, 2023
21 TBA Monday May 29th, 2023
22 TBA Monday June 5th, 2023
23 TBA Monday June 12th, 2023
24 TBA Monday June 19th, 2023